Summer is here and another anime season comes with it! Summer tends to be a bit of a breather season between the heavy hitting Spring and Fall. But I will say there are some big series that ended up landing in summer and should make it a strong season. There’re a few shows coming that I’ve waited years for here. Beyond that, the season appears plenty full of action, some romance, slice of life, and yes more isekai!

It feels as if I’ve gotten really picky these days. Spring was full of big names, but some really didn’t live up to my hopes. And some I just plain dropped because life is too busy! Tensei Shitara Slime Datta Ken became an exhausting string of meetings that made me feel like I was in school. Unnamed Memory had some real pacing issues, and I can’t imagine it was a good adaptation. Tensei Shitara Dai Nana Ouji Dattanode just didn’t end up being up my alley. But there were great shows. Hibike! Euphonium was even better than I expected it to be! Yoru no Kurage wa Oyogenai was all kinds of fun. The Spice and Wolf remake was way better handled than I could have hoped. Even Blue Archive lived up to my expectations with a solid adaptation of the first story arc.

As always, the preview will be referring to information listed on LiveChart and AniChart. This certainly won’t be a comprehensive preview of what is coming up. It will just be a list of the shows I’m interested in. Everyone can feel free to talk about the shows they are hyped about in the comments, even if I don’t mention them here. There will be shows I don’t know that much about their source material so any discussion on what can be expected there (minus spoilers) sounds good to me.

Series of High Interest

These are the shows I’m the most excited about. Odds are that’s because I’m familiar enough with a previous season/source material. But I may just have gotten excited by the summary or trailer. If these don’t turn out to be good that will be rather disappointing.

FAIRY TAIL: 100 YEARS QUEST

  • Air Date: 7 Jul 2024
  • Studio: J.C. Staff
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? Yes

Natsu, Lucy, Happy, Erza, and the whole Fairy Tail Guild are back in action! And they’ve decided to tackle the “100 Years Quest”—a job no one’s dared take on since the founding of the guild more than a century ago. A mysterious town, a baffling spirit, a ghastly new enemy … and a brand new continent to explore. When you’re with real friends, the adventures never stop!

I’m thrilled to have this show coming back. When Fairy Tail originally ended I was kind of done at that point. The final season had a bit too much of faking out deaths and a few other issues. It felt like Hiro Mashima was really done with it at that point. Apparently he just needed a year off since the manga for 100 Year Quest started a year after the original ended! 

For me the break has been a good one. It’s been 5 years since Fairy Tail ended for me. I’m now really excited to come back to the show and see where this goes. It’ll be great to see Natsu, Lucy, Wendy, Gray, and Erza once again. And I truly hope that J.C. Staff is all over this. If they can get this right then we will have years more of Fairy Tail to enjoy. 

[Oshi no Ko] 2nd Season

  • Air Date: 3 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Doga Kobo
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? Maybe

When a pregnant young starlet appears in Gorou Amemiya’s countryside medical clinic, the doctor takes it upon himself to safely (and secretly) deliver Ai Hoshino’s child so she can make a scandal-free return to the stage. But no good deed goes unpunished, and on the eve of her delivery, he finds himself slain at the hands of Ai’s deluded stalker — and subsequently reborn as Ai’s child, Aquamarine Hoshino!

This is easily one of the biggest shows of the year. It’s one I’m also excited to jump back into. The first season was one of my top 3 shows of 2023. And now we’re right back to it in 2024. That’s a pretty good turnaround for a second season. This show will undoubtedly be full of drama once more. Aqua’s behavior as a friend, brother, and man obsessed with revenge will probably have me feeling mixed about him at different points. But it’ll be great to see Kana, Ruby, and other characters again. There should be some real fun with this. The show will be gorgeous, the characters will have a lot going on, and I’m sure it will be one of the best shows of the season. Let’s see where this goes!

Tokidoki Bosotto Russiago de Dereru Tonari no Alya-san

  • Air Date: 3 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Doga Kobo
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? Maybe

Alisa Mikhailovna Kujou is Seiren Private Academy’s “solitary princess.” She’s a half-Russian beauty with silver hair, at the top of her class, student council accountant, and…completely unapproachable. For some reason, she’s also taken on the responsibility of reprimanding the slacker who sits next to her in class. Masachika Kuze is constantly frustrating her by falling asleep, forgetting his textbooks, and just being an overall unexemplary student. Or at least, that’s how it looks...

It feels as if I’ve been waiting on this show forever. I think though that it was only delayed once. Either way the summary and the trailer for this show has me really excited for it. It looks good and the concept could be cute. I’d say cute really sums it up. You have a lead girl who acts tsun in Japanese but is all kinds of dere while speaking in Russian. And you have a main character who (at least at the start) hasn’t let her know that he understands Russian! So, he’s getting both sides of this and has full understanding of her being into him. The trailer just gives the impression that this will be a cute duo. Sumire Uesaka looks to be absolutely nailing the role of Alisa. 

Nige Jouzu no Wakagimi

  • Air Date: 6 Jul 2024
  • Studio: CloverWorks
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Set in feudal Japan in between the Kamakura and Muromachi periods, our hero Hojo Takatoki is a boy on the run that history all but forgot! When the Kamakura shogunate is overthrown by Ashikaga Takauji, Takatoki's family and standing are visciously taken away from him, and he must flee to the far reaches of the land to survive and seek out his revenge!

This is one of those shows that is exciting for me precisely because I’ve read the manga. I’ve kept up with it via the Shonen Jump app and I think it’ll turn into a good anime. It’s nice to have a show that isn’t isekai or even standard fantasy. The events are obviously going to be over the top because it’s a shonen anime, but it is based on historical events. We can look forward to samurai, action, and drama. A protagonist that isn’t some OP badass, but instead his greatest asset is fleeing. That’s not a bad talent to have when people want you dead! There won’t likely be major surprises with this adaptation, but I look forward to enjoying the adaptation.

Sengoku Youko: Senma Konton-hen

  • Air Date: 17 Jul 2024
  • Studio: White Fox
  • Episodes: 24
  • Blogging? Maybe

The world is divided into two factions: humans and monsters called katawara. Despite being a katawara, Tama loves humans and vows to protect them from evil, even if it means fighting her own kind. Her brother Jinka, however, hates humans, despite mostly being one. The siblings are joined by a cowardly swordsman named Shinsuke, who wants to learn how to become strong. The second and third cours of Sengoku Youko, adapting the "Thousand Chaos Demons" arc.

How time can change things. This show was on my radar when the first season aired this year. But the next part of this story has me significantly higher. So much happened at the end of last season! Jinka and Tama…had a lot happen to them! And the story seems set to pick up following some new leads. The first season made clear that this show should have some good action and some definite emotional moments! I don’t know if they can match the tragedy that followed various events in the first season, but it might be devastating if they try to! The first season really demanded I put this second season right up there.

Series of Moderate Interest

Now to the shows I’m somewhat excited for. While not as excited about these as the category above, I’m still pretty interested in watching these. Some have intriguing premises that if done right could make for great shows. While some have source materials that I’m sort of familiar with, but not extremely interested in. Some of these could easily turn into my favorites. That uncertainty factor can turn into a positive surprise.

Katsute Mahou Shoujo to Aku wa Tekitai Shite Ita

  • Air Date: 9 Jul 2024
  • Studio: bones
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? Maybe

The story centers on Mira, the clever brains behind an evil organization that invades and destroys everything in its path. One day, a magical girl named Byakuya Mimori decides to stand up to the organization, and Mira falls in love with her at first sight.

This one has an emotional background behind it. The original manga’s creator passed away back in 2015 so this story was left unfinished. Far as I can tell this anime will be taking up the responsibility of concluding the story. The story itself would have already put this on my radar though. I like the interesting ship here between strategist of an invading evil army and a magical girl. She is cute so I don’t blame him there! And it doesn’t feel like we see many magical girl romances (that aren’t yuri) these days. So, I’m curious to see how these leads interact and how their relationship builds over time. The trailer was good and has me full of hope.

Tower of God Season 2

  • Air Date: 7 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Studios The Answer Studio
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

There is a tower that summons chosen people called "Regulars" with the promise of granting their deepest desires. Whether it be wealth, fame, authority, or something that surpasses them all—everything awaits those who reach the top. Twenty-Fifth Bam is a boy who had only known a dark cave, a dirty cloth, and an unreachable light his entire life. So when a girl named Rachel came to him through the light, his entire world changed...

The first season of the Tower of God wasn’t a bad one. I liked the visual style and a few of the lead characters. It also had one of the easiest to dislike villains that I’ve seen in a while! The first season ended with some significant events, and I can’t wait to see how the second season picks up from that point. A four year wait between seasons, but I’m fine with that if they can really get it right. If nothing else there should be some entertaining action and it’ll be a chance to catch up with a few favourites from that past season.

Gimai Seikatsu

  • Air Date: 4 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Studio DEEN
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? Maybe

From classmates to brother and sister, living under the same roof. After his father's remarriage, Asamura Yuuta ends up getting a new stepsister, coincidentally the number one beauty of the school year, Ayase Saki. Having learned important values when it comes to man-woman relationships through the previous ones of their parents, they promise each other not to be too close, not to be too opposing, and to merely keep a vague and comfortable distance...

Another contender in the “love interests that meet through becoming stepsiblings” category! The point really hits home when even the trailers talk about this being a story that could lead to romance. Both are starting out as strangers that have a lot of excuses to spend time together. The tone from the trailer seemed almost somber and it feels like this situation will be treated with some level of maturity. I’m all for some romance series in a season and I have a good feeling about this one. Here’s hoping that these two are developed well.

Make Heroine ga Oosugiru!

  • Air Date: 13 Jul 2024
  • Studio: A-1 Pictures
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Kazuhiko Nukumizu is a high school boy content to blend in with the background mob, until he witnessed his more popular classmate Anna Yanami get dumped by her childhood friend. He felt like he had to try to comfort Yanami, but this led him to become entangled with other girls who have met defeat at love?

This is a harem that has me curious about how it will all end up. The girls are all individuals that failed in romance once. They’ve all lost out to someone else along the way in different circumstances. And the main character has kind of swooped in and scooped them up for his own harem XD. The question though is how will it all work? The main girl seems obvious from the trailers and the summary. But are they going down the road of having the others face defeat yet again? Or will it be a full-blown harem where they’ll all get their chances to shine and make this situation work out? I don’t think any harem can easily compete with how fun last year’s 100 Girlfriends was. But I’m curious to see how the character dynamics of this one turn out.

2.5 Jigen no Ririsa

  • Air Date: 5 Jul 2024
  • Studio: J.C. Staff
  • Episodes: 24
  • Blogging? Maybe

“I have no interest in real girls!” So claims Okumura, the president of the school’s manga club. He’s your typical otaku, obsessed with a sexy (fictional) 2D manga character known as Lilliel. Then the new school year starts, and a (real!) 3D girl named Lilysa whose passion is cosplay joins the club. Lilysa convinces Okumura to become her photographer–and guess who her favorite manga character is? Not only that, but Lilysa is into modeling the fetishy stuff!

This show obviously makes me think of Sono Bisque Doll just from the summary. But I’m curious to see how this one turns out. Because there is an interesting dynamic here with both sharing the same passion in specific characters. I certainly won’t blame the main character for his stance of having no interest in real girls crashing once Ririsa enters his life! But I am curious to see how their relationship develops as their passions are filled. And I kind of wonder if this guy will bring anything else to their partnership besides just taking the pictures?

Megami no Café Terrace 2nd Season

  • Air Date: 5 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Tezuka Productions
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

After inheriting his late grandmother’s failing café, Hayato sees it as a bother and plans to sell it for a quick buck. Until he discovers five beautiful girls staying there! When they beg him to keep the café open, Hayato reluctantly gives in. Can he manage the seaside shop while learning to live with these unruly women?

It’s been a year, and this harem is right back to it. The show ended up right here for my hype levels because I’m sure it will be a solid harem. The girls were all likeable and had their own quirks. Hayato had his flaws, but he certainly earned the affection building up over the past season. At this point most of the girls are seriously into him and the biggest question will be what choice he makes in the end. Of course, the manga is still ongoing so there might be no conclusion to be had here. But I am looking forward to seeing these characters grow even closer.

Naze Boku no Sekai wo Daremo Oboeteinai no ka?

  • Air Date: 13 Jul 2024
  • Studio: project No.9
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

The era when the great race of the five tribes competing for hegemony on the ground ended with the victory of mankind led by hero Sid. However, that world was suddenly "overwritten" in front of a boy Kai. In the rewritten world, Kai saw the scene where humans lost to the five tribal wars because of the absence of hero Sid—here dragons and demons dominate the ground, and Kai is a forgotten existence from all human beings. However, after encountering the mysterious girl Rinne, Kai decides...

The concept of this show has me excited. It’s a setup that has a lot of tragedy built into it. The main character was just living his life and then the entire world changed. He’s left alone as the only one who remembers how good things used to be. Plenty of motivation to act, to try to reclaim the very world he’s lost. If the show can take that premise and run with it, then it’ll be in great shape. The trailer did a good job expressing his agony in that situation. So, I just hope this show can do a lot with the premise it has.

Series of Lower Interest

These are the shows I’m still interested in, but it’s a lot weaker than the tiers above. Either the previous seasons were mixed bags for me or I just don’t have enough to work. They still get mentioned because I still think the potential is there to really surprise me. Which is more than the shows I’m not going to mention at all.

Isekai Suicide Squad

  • Air Date: 1 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Wit Studio
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Deadly crazy party of the baddest villains land themselves in ISEKAI!!! The most dangerous & bizarre fantasy adventure unveiled…!!! DC's Harley Quinn and The Joker have been ISEKAI!? Suicide Squad rampages onto the stage of ISEKAI! A new original animation from Japan! The most maddening worlds collide in an epic and violent fantasy with the strongest line-up of creators!

We really have gotten a lot from the Suicide Squad over the past few years. Now even anime is getting a taste of them. The strength for this show will probably be making the most of the absurd situation we are jumping into here. It’s throwing a bunch of DC villains into another world and seeing what happens! As an original series I think this concept can work out though. In another world the insanity of the suicide squad can almost be interpreted in ways that they wouldn’t be if they were back on Earth. The trailer was full of energy and I’m at least curious to see if this one is any good.

Giji Harem

  • Air Date: 4 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Nomad
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Eiji Kitahama is an upperclassman who longs to have a harem like the ones he sees in the comics he reads, while Rin Nanakura (who secretly likes him) plays a different "character" with a unique personality whenever she's around him. What path will the romance of these two drama club members take? And will Rin ever be able to act like herself and convey her feelings for him?!

The concept of this one could be extremely cute. You have two characters in a drama club that have a budding romance that seems set to bloom. But the girl will be playing various types of characters and in a sense…he’ll have a harem with one girl. Truly, a case where the main girl will win and it won’t even leave me feeling bad for the other girls. Since she’s also them! I like shows that seem to be completely focused on the two leads like this. Just let these two interact and let the fireworks fly!

Koi wa Futago de Warikirenai

  • Air Date: 10 Jul 2024
  • Studio: ROLL2
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Koi wa Futago de Warikirenai, written by Shinon Takamura, follows a boy named Jun as he falls in love with the twin girls who are his childhood friends and live next door; both of which who couldn’t be more different from each other. Rumi, the older sister, who has a boyish exterior but a maiden-like personality while Naori is super girly and also a super otaku.

We obviously have seen romantic struggles involving girls who are siblings over the past few years. But it feels a bit refreshing to go back to the love triangle involving twins. The two girls fit into different categories, and neither is simply what they appear to be on a surface level. Bring on some childhood friend drama where the main character is going to be pulled in both directions. The tension could be high too since whichever choice is made…someone very close to them is going to feel the pain from that.

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou S2

  • Air Date: 10 Jul 2024
  • Studio: SILVER LINK
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Embroiled in a hundred-year war, young Iska is sent to assassinate the Ice Calamity Witch, Aliceliese. Meant to murder each other, their initial encounter on the battleground creates doubt in their missions, but finding common ground together would make them traitors to their own countries. Though circumstances previously made them enemies, their now conflicted hearts may just make them lovers!

Here’s another show where I’m shocked that it’s been 4 years since the last season! Has it really been that long? This came out when it felt like we were constantly getting Romeo and Juliet kind of things. Here we have two love interests from different sides of a conflict, and both are hugely important to their respective sides. They both want peace, but those around them won’t let the war die. Where will this story go in season two? I’m not entirely sure to be honest. I hope the story between these leads will be good enough to carry it.

ATRI: My Dear Moments

  • Air Date: 13 Jul 2024
  • Studio: TROYCA
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

In the near future, a sudden and unexplained sea rise has left much of human civilization underwater. Ikaruga Natsuki, a boy who lost his mother and his leg in an accident some years earlier, returns disillusioned from a harsh life in the big city to find his old countryside home half-swallowed by the sea. Left without a family, all he has to his name is the ship and submarine left to him by his oceanologist grandmother, and her debts...

I have no problem with a show embracing the love between human and robot. The emotional potential of this one is high. You have a main character that literally lost a leg and a sweet robot that will be trying to support him for a time. I’m curious to see how their relationship will play out. The setting isn’t a bad one either with rising seas and a changed world.

Hazure Waku no [Joutai Ijou Skill] de Saikyou

  • Air Date: 4 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Seven Arcs
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Touka Mimori and his classmates are abruptly catapulted into a fantasy world, summoned by the resident goddess to serve as heroes. The good news? Most of the students display amazing skills upon arrival! The bad? Mimori is the worst of the lot, bottoming out at a measly E-rank. Incensed, the goddess tosses him into a dungeon to die–but it turns out that Mimori’s skills aren’t so much worthless as they are abnormal. Abnormally powerful, perhaps!

This one is down here because we have very much seen this all before. But sometimes isekai series do a good job with this concept. It can be fun to see a guy rise after being treated badly. Will the guy be easy to sympathize with or will he just be a jerk? Will the girls around him be likeable enough themselves? I don’t know yet! But if this show works out it could easily be a fun time.

Maougun Saikyou no Majutsushi wa Ningen datta

  • Air Date: 26 Jun 2024
  • Studio: studio A-CAT
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Ike is known as "the strongest magician in the demon king's army" and is a single-handedly conquering fortresses. The way he mowed down the enemies with his immense magic is truly a ""monster"" that makes him feared by both allies and foes alike. However, he had a secret that he could not tell other demons. "--I'm actually human." Aiming for a coexistence between demons and humans while the leader of demon's army is hiding the fact that he is actually a human!?

I’ve certainly enjoyed shows where there is a desire to find peaceful coexistence between human and demons. And certainly, this isn’t the first show to focus on that story from the perspective of the demons. The only thing I’m curious about is why this guy decided to fight for this coexistence while on the demon side. As a human you’d think he probably could do the same from the human side, but who knows. I’ll presume the humans mostly suck so he had little choice. Hopefully the demonic side characters are entertaining.

SHY 2nd Season

  • Air Date: 1 Jul 2024
  • Studio: 8-bit
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

On the brink of a third World War, superheroes appeared on Earth. Gifted with powers, their appearance brings peace to the world. The heroes each selected a country in which they would reside, serve, and protect its citizens. Shy is Japan’s hero, endowed with super strength. Her most daunting enemy yet? Crippling shyness. Join Shy and her super friends as she defends Earth and gains confidence!

Welcome back Shy. The first season was an interesting journey. I do like superheroes and love to see them handled through anime. There were some moments in the first season that kind of rubbed me the wrong way, but there were moments that I loved. And I’m always supportive of a main character like Shy since seeing her struggle her way onward can be endearing. Sadly, it probably won’t be focused as much on her being shy while also reaching out to civilians as a superhero. But at least fighting some evil organization will be entertaining.

Boku no Tsuma wa Kanjou ga Nai

  • Air Date: 2 Jul 2024
  • Studio: Tezuka Productions
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

Takuma is a single guy who does nothing but go to work and come home. Too tired to do chores, he decides to get a robot to cook and keep house. “Mina-chan” is such a good housekeeper, Takuma jokes that she should become his wife. Mina takes Takuma’s joke seriously, and slowly the two start doing more things together, like having a picnic outside. As time goes by, Takuma starts to fall for Mina, but can a human and a robot ever have an equal, loving relationship?

Here comes one more romance between man and robot. This one seems more on the cute side and less dramatic. The main character just loved having this robot girl there to bring a bit of brightness to his life. Just one comment suddenly changed up his whole situation. The only potential issue for me here is the sound effects they want to add for Mina. I know a robot should have some unusual sounds behind her movement. But will that be just an early thing or constantly happening in every episode?

I Parry Everything!

  • Air Date: 5 Jul 2024
  • Studio: OLM
  • Episodes: TBD
  • Blogging? No

The Kingdom of Clays faces a dire crisis: an assassination attempt has just been made on its own Princess Lynneburg, and its neighboring countries eye the aftermath like starving vultures, plotting the Kingdom’s downfall. The ensuing conflict will shape the face of the continent for centuries to come...but Noor doesn’t have a clue about any of that! Having freshly arrived at the royal capital after over a decade of rigorous, isolated training at his mountain home...

This isn’t the first show where a character has a skill that appears to be worthless but rises to great heights thanks to it. But the trailer makes me feel as if I’ll be able to root for this guy. He spent literal years building up his physique, his skill, and aiming for a goal people presumably told him he’d never accomplish. This is one time where it will likely be fun to see him become a top-notch adventurer. I hope the main girls are good as well though. Since it does take more than one sympathetic protagonist to make a show.

Conclusion

Summer is looking decent so far. It has a few good carryovers like Spice and Wolf so it’s not a completely clean slate. I’m happy to see the return of Fairy Tail to anime. It’s been a long wait since the “final season” aired back in 2019. There’s been a good break since the focus has shifted to Hiro Mashima’s Edens Zero. Now a classic will be back for us to enjoy one more adventure from. It wasn’t nearly such a long break for [Oshi no Ko]! But I’m glad to have that show back since the first season was truly excellent. It’ll be tough to match the first season, but it’s a welcome addition to summer!

It’s a decent mix of a season. I will say that most of the isekai helpings didn’t really appeal to me. There’s plenty of pure fantasy to enjoy. The romance side is well covered. And surprisingly it comes with multiple romance shows involving robotic love interests. You don’t see that every day. The mix of shows isn’t incredibly varied since we don’t get much in terms of sci-fi, mecha, and a few other genres. But for Summer I’m going to say this is a good number of shows.

Hopefully this preview was entertaining enough for people. I won’t say this has as many potential top 10 shows of the season as Spring did. But I’m optimistic about this season. So long as Spice and Wolf doesn’t pull a random split cour on me it’ll be a show I keep up with this season. My plan is certainly not to cover 3 shows a season again this time. But we will see how that plays out! If anyone has a show they are really excited to see this season, then I’d love to hear about that. It’s fun to peer ahead at the season just around the corner.

Monthly Sponsor



Advertise on Anime Evo!

Help us pay the bills and work with us to promote your awesome product, service, website, comic or anything else you want to show off. We here at Anime Evo work with our advertising partners to promote products that are actually relevant to our audience, and give you the best bang for your buck!

Current Series

About

An older member at 25, yet a new addition to Anime Evo. Recently graduating University and in the difficult point between school and a true career. Anime being a salvation and blogging a good way to put all those hours of writing essays to some use. Enjoys talking about series, yet not taking on so many that the quality dips. A Canadian who enjoys his anime and hearing what others think about the series he enjoys watching.

Discussion Rules

Comments on Anime Evo are not only welcome, but the thing that we writers look forward to the most. Please, however, bear in mind that there are certain things that you just can't do as it ruins the fun for everyone:

  • No Spoilers of Any kind please. No hints, no discussion of future stuff from the source manga/light novel. Keep the discussion to the current episode's events, and that's it.
  • No personal attacks. Debates/Disagreements are okay, but keep things civil and be nice.
  • No advertising/Links to promote your personal website/article/products. We have a way to advertise on the site if you're interested.